Latest Products http://www.gmre.in Latest Products 17-11-10 en-us http://www.gmre.in Cable Reeling Drum http://www.gmre.in/cable-reeling-drum.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Power Cable Reeling Drum (PCRD) is mainly using for the heavy machines which are require to move one place to another. We offered the Motorized Cable Reeling Drums are supports various cables reeling applications. Powered with springs and supported by automatic rewind feature. The reel drums are available in wide range of cable length & sizes and as per the requirement of clients choice. We offer these PCRD’s at very economical price range with a maximum guarantee period. Copper Slag Abrasive http://www.gmre.in/copper-slag-abrasive.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Copper Slag abrasive in bulk quantity for various applications like : Sandblasting, Surface Prep Grinding Wheels (20/50 Medium) Corrosion Cleaning Garment & Textile Blasting Jean & Clothing Sandblasting Offshore oil pipeline blasting Water jet Cutting Deep-sea Structures Roofing Granules - 12/30 for tab shingles, 40/120 for felt and polyester roll roofing  Pipeline Blasting Golf Course Filler - ballast for artificial turf (30/60) Additive to make high density concrete for nuclear shielding (40/120) Paints and Coatings Blast Cleaning Asphalt anti-skid additive (30/60) Slag Wool Insulation Electric Motor http://www.gmre.in/electric-motor.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Systems employed for motion control are called as Drives. Drives employing electric motors are called as Electrical Drives. GMR Enterprises is a supplier of genuine Electric Motors & Drives across the Globe. Electrical Cables http://www.gmre.in/electrical-cables.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply of all types of Electrical Cables both copper and aluminums. We have wide range of industrial cables and we deal with all leading brands in India with incomparable prices. Electromagnetic Clutch http://www.gmre.in/electromagnetic-clutch.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Electromagnetic clutches operate electrically but transmit torque mechanically. Its simply called as EM Clutch. The main advantage of EM Clutch is the complicated linkage is not required to control clutch. We are one of leading suppliers of Electro Mechanical Clutches in India. Gear Motor http://www.gmre.in/gear-motor.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A gear motor is a specific type of electrical motor that is designed to produce high torque while maintaining a low horsepower, or low speed, motor output. We supply all types of AC Geared Motors and DC Geared Motors. Hydraulic Brakes http://www.gmre.in/hydraulic-brakes.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The hydraulic brake is an arrangement of braking mechanism which uses brake fluid, typically containing glycol ethers to transfer pressure from the controlling mechanism to the braking mechanism.   We supply difference types of Hydraulic Brakes: Hydraulic Disc Brakes Hydraulic Drum Brakes Hydraulic Cylinder http://www.gmre.in/hydraulic-cylinder.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A hydraulic cylinder is a mechanical actuator that is used to give a unidirectional force through a unidirectional stroke. We supply all types of Hydraulic Cylinders as well as Pneumatic Cylinders and Marine equipments for various Industrial Applications. Industrial Bearings http://www.gmre.in/industrial-bearings.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 GMR Enterprises is a Large supplier of Industrial Bearings.   We supply all types of Bearings such as : Ball bearings    Jewel Bearings    Fluid Bearings   Magnetic Bearings   Slew Bearing etc., Industrial Belts http://www.gmre.in/industrial-belts.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply wide range of  Industrial Belts like All types Rubber Belts    All types of Nylon & Cotton Belts     Timing Belts V- Belts    Steel Cord Conveyor Belts    Heat Resistant Belts etc., Industrial Bolts & Nuts http://www.gmre.in/industrial-bolts-nuts.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply all types of Bolts & Nuts for Industries including SS & MS in all sizes in Bulk Quantity. We also supply of Screws and fasteners, washers & foundation Bolts etc., Industrial Chains http://www.gmre.in/industrial-chains.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide all types of Industrial chains. We have experience of heavy industrial chains and also Scraper Chains with pitches varying from 60 mm to 800 mm.   Our chain are mainly using in Cement Plants, Power Plants, Steel Plants and also in all types of Bulk Material Handling Systems. Industrial Gearboxes http://www.gmre.in/industrial-gearboxes.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A gearbox converts the rotational energy of the engine to a rotational speed appropriate for the wheels. The purpose of a gearbox is to reduce the amount of revolutions per minute and to increase the output of torque. Most modern gearboxes are used to increase torque while reducing the speed of a prime mover output shaft.   We supply the following types of  gearboxes :  Bevel  Helical    Spur   Worm  Planetary.   Gearboxes are used to alter the speed of a motor and may be used for low-speed or high-speed applications. Industrial Pulleys http://www.gmre.in/industrial-pulleys.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A pulley is a wheel on an axle or shaft that is designed to support movement and change of direction of a taut cable, supporting shell is referred to as a "block.".    GMR Enterprises is a leading supplier of Pulleys for all Industrial Applications. We also supply of Chain Pulley Blocks of various capacities. Industrial Rollers http://www.gmre.in/industrial-rollers.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporter  of Industrial rollers namely : Rubber Rollers Industrial Rollers Hard chrome Plated Rollers SS Scroll Rollers Idler Rollers  Industrial Sprockets http://www.gmre.in/industrial-sprockets.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A sprocket or sprocket-wheel is a profiled wheel with teeth, cogs, or even sprockets that mesh with a chain, track or other perforated or indented material. The name 'sprocket'  applies generally to any wheel upon which radial projections engage a chain passing over it.   GMR Enterprises having a tech-team of Engineers who have vast experience in machining items such as Sprockets, Shafts etc., as per clients requirements. Motor Control Center Panel http://www.gmre.in/motor-control-center-panel.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are regular suppliers of MCC panels for new projects both at domestic and overseas markets. Phospho Gypsum Powder http://www.gmre.in/phospho-gypsum-powder.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphogypsum refers to the gypsum formed as a by-product of processing phosphate ore into fertilizer with sulfuric acid. It is radioactive due to the presence of naturally occurring uranium and radium in the phosphate ore.    Uses : Phosphogypsum is most commonly used as raw material, fertilizer, soil conditioner, road building, landfill cover, glass/ceramic, and housing. Programmable Logic Controller Panel http://www.gmre.in/programmable-logic-controller-panel.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 GMR Enterprises is a Global supplier of PLC Panels for Industries. Rail Sections http://www.gmre.in/rail-sections.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer both new rail as well as relay rail to our clients. Our new rail types comprises of ASCE, AREA, ARA-A, ARA-B and CR rail section.